Eternal Elegance: Scarlett Johansson Shines in a Timeless Yellow Dress at the 2010 Guys’ Choice Awards

Celebrities like Justin Timberlake, Scarlett Johansson, Jason Bateman, Eva Mendes, and Jason Statham have been chosen as presenters for the event. Previously announced honorees and attendees include Jim Carrey, Jennifer Aniston, Harrison Ford, Mark Wahlberg, and Cameron Diaz.

Feeling like catching some awesome waves, a chill vibe, or maybe even a mini-get-together with the Fast Times at Ridgemont High crew? According to EW, the iconic high school comedy will be honored by being inducted into the Guy Movie Hall of Fame at Spike TV’s Guys Choice event this Saturday. The cast members including Sean Penn, Judge Reinhold, Robert Romanus, Brian Backer, Forest Whitaker, and director Amy Heckerling will come together on stage in Los Angeles to accept this prestigious accolade. Unfortunately, Jennifer Jason Leigh is busy with her Broadway show, The House of Blue Leaves, and Phoebe Cates won’t be able to attend. The trophies will be presented by none other than Robert De Niro, who will also be giving the Brass Balls award to Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richards for his musical contributions.

Scroll to Top